You are invited to our

Christmas Remembrance Service

 

Each year in the lead up to Christmas we invite families to light a candle and adorn our Christmas tree, in honour and memory of those we miss most.

View memorial locations below.

 

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Burwood

Where: Le Pine Funerals 339 Warrigal Rd, Burwood
When: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Monday, 2nd of December to burwood@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9808 8888

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Coburg

Where: Mulqueen Funeral Services, 825 Sydney Road, Coburg
When: Thursday, 5th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 28th November to mulqueen@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9354 3215

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Croydon

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 132 Mt Dandenong Rd, Croydon
When: Tuesday, 10th December 2019 at 7pm
RSVP: Tuesday, 3rd December call 9725 7777

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Dandenong

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 137 Princes Hwy, Dandenong
When: Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 4th December to dandenong@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9794 0511

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Eltham

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 848 Main Rd, Eltham
When: Thursday, 5th December 2019 at 6:30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 28th December to eltham@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9439 0401

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Ferntree Gully

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 1096 Burwood Hwy, Ferntree Gully
When: Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 7.00pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 4th December to lpferntreegully@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9758 2333

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Glen Waverley

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 388 Springvale Rd, Glen Waverley
When: Thursday, 12th December 2019 at 7.00pm
RSVP: Thursday, 28th November to gwoffice@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 8587 5700

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Greensborough

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 513 Greensborough Rd, Greensborough
When: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 27th November to greensborough@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9434 1666

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Hastings

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 137 Princes Hwy, Dandenong
When: Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 4th December to hastings@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9569 0585

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Healesville

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 440 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale
When: Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 7.00pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 25th November to healesville@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 5962 4141

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Ivanhoe

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 513 Greensborough Rd, Greensborough
When: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 27th November to ivanhoe@lepinefunerals.com.au to call 9499 3191

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Lilydale

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 440 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale
When: Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 7.00pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 25th November to lilydale@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9735 1500

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Mordialloc

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 21 McDonald St, Mordialloc
When: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 27th November to mordialloc@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9580 8447

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Oakleigh

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 137 Princes Hwy, Dandenong
When: Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 4th December to oakleigh@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9569 0585

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)

 

 

Le Pine Funerals Pakenham

Where: Le Pine Funerals, 137 Princes Hwy, Dandenong
When: Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 6.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 4th December to pakenham@lepinefunerals.com.au or call 9794 0511

Download a copy of the invite here (.pdf)